Be. Human. https://brianpagan.net with Brian Pagán Tue, 07 Apr 2020 07:28:35 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://brianpagan.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/cropped-emotionInAction-brianpagan.net_-32x32.png Be. Human. https://brianpagan.net 32 32 Emotional Objects and Why We Love Them https://brianpagan.net/2020/emotional-objects-and-why-we-love-them/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:07:16 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=4020 Read MoreEmotional Objects and Why We Love Them]]> Eindhoven Empathy Model https://brianpagan.net/2020/eindhoven-empathy-model/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:12:26 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=3942 Read MoreEindhoven Empathy Model]]> The Creative Empathy Field Guide https://brianpagan.net/2020/the-creative-empathy-field-guide/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:49:17 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=3937 Read MoreThe Creative Empathy Field Guide]]> How to Design Meaningful Products https://brianpagan.net/2019/how-to-design-meaningful-products/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:36:08 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=3346 Read MoreHow to Design Meaningful Products]]> So Long, User Experience… Hello, Human Experience! https://brianpagan.net/2018/so-long-user-experience-hello-human-experience/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:42:52 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=3104 Read MoreSo Long, User Experience… Hello, Human Experience!]]> Vision, Objectives, & Actions https://brianpagan.net/2018/vision-objectives-actions/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:21:34 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=3021 Read MoreVision, Objectives, & Actions]]> Privacy: A Quick Overview for App Designers https://brianpagan.net/2018/privacy-a-quick-overview-for-app-designers/ Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:08:01 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=2882 Read MorePrivacy: A Quick Overview for App Designers]]> Public Speaking: Four Habits for Anyone https://brianpagan.net/2018/public-speaking-four-habits-for-anyone/ https://brianpagan.net/2018/public-speaking-four-habits-for-anyone/#comments Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:59:53 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=2850 Read MorePublic Speaking: Four Habits for Anyone]]> https://brianpagan.net/2018/public-speaking-four-habits-for-anyone/feed/ 1 Hiring a Designer: What I Look For https://brianpagan.net/2018/what-i-look-for-when-hiring-a-designer/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:22:12 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=2832 Read MoreHiring a Designer: What I Look For]]> Four Design Lessons from Professional Actors https://brianpagan.net/2018/four-design-lessons-from-professional-actors/ Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:50:49 +0000 https://brianpagan.net/?p=2685 Read MoreFour Design Lessons from Professional Actors]]>